Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Repressed (Single)


Added on 12/8/2007 3:52 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 12/8/2007 4:04 AM by jimbobhickville

Apocalyptica Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Perttu Kivilaakso Cello
Paavo Lötjönen Cello
Mikko Sirén Drums
Eicca Toppinen Cello Grip Inc., Timo Rautiainen & Trio Niskalaukaus

Apocalyptica Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks )

  1. Repressed (Single Version)
  2. Path Vol.2
  3. Betrayal
  4. Repressed (Video)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.