Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Pathosray


Added on 12/8/2007 6:08 AM by jimbobhickville

Pathosray Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ivan Moni Bidin Drums
Fabio D'Amore Bass Serenity Fairyland
Luca Luison Guitar
Gianpaolo Rinaldi Keyboard
Marco Sandron Vocals Fairyland

Pathosray Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 52:40)

  1. Free of Doubt (1:24)
  2. Faded Crystals (8:19)
  3. Lines To Follow (6:54)
  4. Scent of Snow (6:49)
  5. Sorrow Never Dies (5:29)
  6. The Sad Game (9:12)
  7. In Salicis Umbra (1:39)
  8. Strange Kind of Energy (5:38)
  9. Emerald City (7:16)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.