Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Deathless Crescendo (EP)


Added on 12/8/2007 6:10 AM by jimbobhickville

Pathosray Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ivan Moni Bidin Drums
Renč Capuzzo Keyboard
Fabio D'Amore Bass Serenity Fairyland
Luca Luison Guitar
Marco Sandron Vocals Fairyland

Pathosray Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks )

  1. Faded Crystal
  2. Lines To Follow
  3. Sorrow Never Dies
  4. The Sad Game

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.