Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Stockholm Syndrome (Demo)


Added on 12/16/2007 5:17 AM by Backlash

Alkemy Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Lionel Bertrand Drums, Percussion
Aurelien Budynek Vocals, Guitar
Philippe Sifre Bass, Backing Vocals

Alkemy Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks - 37:41)

  1. Within my prism (6:24)
  2. Turtle soup (5:39)
  3. On the very day (5:04)
  4. Underwater (6:04)
  5. Leaving future (part 1) (2:46)
  6. Leaving future (part 2) (6:18)
  7. Different looks (5:26)

Other Releases by Alkemy

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.