Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: ...In Inconstancia Constans


Added on 12/16/2007 6:33 AM by Backlash

Cyril Achard Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Cyril Achard Guitar Mike Terrana
Franck Hermanny Bass Adagio
Jean Marc Layani Keyboard
Eric Lebailly Drums
Tony MacAlpine Keyboard Tony MacAlpine, Ring of Fire Mark Boals, M.A.R.S., Vinnie Moore, Planet X Mark Boals, Vitalij Kuprij
Patrick Peek Vocals

Cyril Achard Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 51:10)

  1. Alone Among My Friends (5:48)
  2. Fallen From Grace (5:44)
  3. Empty Vow (6:39)
  4. Fields Of Graves (6:18)
  5. Exile Is Over (8:20)
  6. The Deep One's (4:28)
  7. Be My Thing (6:43)
  8. The Lucky One (7:10)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.