Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Burning Red


Added on 5/27/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 5/3/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Machine Head Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Adam Duce Bass
Robb Flynn Vocals, Guitar Forbidden Evil, Vio-lence
Ahrue Luster Guitar Ill Niņo Manmade God
Dave McClain Drums Juggernaut, Sacred Reich, Slayer (SA)

Machine Head Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Enter The Phoenix
  2. Desire To Fire
  3. Nothing Left
  4. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears
  5. Silver
  6. From This Day
  7. Exhale The Vile
  8. Message In A Bottle
  9. Devil With The King's Card
  10. I Defy
  11. Five
  12. The Burning Red

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.