Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Under the Dreams of Eternity (EP)


Added on 1/15/2008 9:48 PM by John

The Abaddyon Project Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Sebastián Adamini Drums
Alexis Atanasoff Guitar
Alejandro Suárez Guitar
Juan Carlos Sverljuga Bass
Juan Manuel Vértiz Keyboard

The Abaddyon Project Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks - 20:54)

  1. Silent Cry (1:24)
  2. Under the Dreams of Eternity (5:52)
  3. From the tower of Doom (5:01)
  4. Alone in Kalgard (4:21)
  5. The Awakening (4:16)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.