Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Doombringer (live)


Added on 2/15/2008 10:16 PM by Goreripper

Nasum Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Anders Jakobson Drums Coldworker
Jon Lindqvist (as Elle) Bass
Urban Skytt Guitar Regurgitate Crematory (SWE)
Mieszko Talarczyk Vocals, Guitar Callisto, Exhumed, Regurgitate

Nasum Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (16 Tracks )

  1. Corrosion
  2. Doombringer
  3. Just Another Hog
  4. Inhale/Exhale
  5. Scoop
  6. Bullshit
  7. Relics
  8. Löpandebandsprincipen
  9. I Hate People
  10. Masshypnosis
  11. A Welcome Breeze of Stinking Air
  12. Fatal Search
  13. This is...
  14. The Masked Face
  15. The Idiot Parade
  16. Den svarta fanan

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.