Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Mower Liberation Front/Quack 'em All


Added on 2/26/2008 4:26 PM by Goreripper

Lawnmower Deth Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chris Flint Drums
Pete Lee Vocals
Steve Nesfield Guitar
Gavin O'Malley Guitar
Chris Parkes Bass

Lawnmower Deth Guests

Metal Duck Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Dave Drums
Fozzy Guitar
Huttie Vocals
Keith Bass
Andy Barnard Vocals, Guitar

Metal Duck Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (24 Tracks )

  1. MLF - Lawnmower Deth
  2. Drink to be Sick - Lawnmower Deth
  3. Umph Umlah - Lawnmower Deth
  4. Thermo-Nuclear War is Good for Your Complexion - Lawnmower Deth
  5. Seventh Church of the Apocalyptic Lawnmower - Lawnmower Deth
  6. Nothingness - Lawnmower Deth
  7. Watch Out Granma, Here Comes a Lawnmower - Lawnmower Deth
  8. Lawnmower's Rampage in the Jungle - Lawnmower Deth
  9. I Got the Clap and My Knob Fell Off - Lawnmower Deth
  10. Nasal Infection - Lawnmower Deth
  11. I Don't Want Your Problems, Commit Suicide - Lawnmower Deth
  12. Scar Face - Lawnmower Deth
  13. Bavarian Drinking Song - Lawnmower Deth
  14. Fuck Off - Lawnmower Deth
  15. Destruction Song - Metal Duck
  16. Stepping Stone to Hell - Metal Duck
  17. Pek Yr Ass - Metal Duck
  18. Bombay Duck - Metal Duck
  19. NxDxQxC - Metal Duck
  20. Cheese Puff Death Squad - Metal Duck
  21. March of the Metal Duck to the Duck Ponds of Hell - Metal Duck
  22. Rod, Jane and Freddy's Total Noise Annihilation - Metal Duck
  23. Der Der Der - Metal Duck
  24. Oo Er, I've Got a Sore Throat - Metal Duck

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.