Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Suicide Silence (EP)


Added on 2/26/2008 10:13 PM by John

Suicide Silence Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mike Bodkins Bass
Chris Garza Guitar
Mark Heylmun Guitar
Alex Lopez Drums
Mitch Lucker Vocals Winds of Plague

Suicide Silence Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks - 16:15)

  1. Ending Is The Beginning (2:37)
  2. Swarm (3:40)
  3. About A Plane Crash (2:47)
  4. Distorted Thought Of Addiction (3:55)
  5. Destruction Of A Statue" (Live) (3:16)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.