Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: River City Revival


Re-released in 2005 on Relapse Records with new cover art and three bonus tracks:

08. Heavyweight
09. Rabdos

10. I Can't Feel Nothin'

Added on 2/27/2008 3:05 AM by Cannibaloki

Alabama Thunderpussy Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Asechiah Bogdan Guitar
Bryan Cox Drums
Sam Krivanec Bass
Erik Larson Guitar
Johnny Throckmorton Vocals

Alabama Thunderpussy Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks - 33:38)

  1. Dry Spell (3:28)
  2. Spineless (4:28)
  3. Heathen (6:52)
  4. Mosquito (3:43)
  5. Giving Up on Living (4:59)
  6. Own Worst Enemy (6:11)
  7. Rockin' is Ma' Business (3:57)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.