Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The White (EP)


Added on 3/7/2008 9:04 AM by Backlash | Last updated on 3/7/2008 9:10 AM by Backlash

Agalloch Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Don Anderson Guitar Sculptured
Aesop Dekker Drums Ludicra
John Haughm Vocals, Guitar Nothing, Sculptured
Jason William Walton Bass Nothing, Sculptured Subterranean Masquerade

Agalloch Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks - 32:29)

  1. The Isle Of Summer (3:58)
  2. Birch Black (2:40)
  3. Hollow Stone (4:15)
  4. Pantheist (7:17)
  5. Birch White (3:44)
  6. Sowilo Rune (5:40)
  7. Summerisle Reprise (4:55)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.