Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Dawn Of The End


Added on 4/5/2008 8:07 AM by Kampfar

Runemagick Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Emma Karlsson Bass Deathwitch
Daniel Moilanen Drums Engel, The Project Hate MCMXCIX Lord Belial
Nicklas Rudolfsson Vocals, Guitar The Funeral Orchestra Deathwitch, Lord Belial, Sacramentum, Swordmaster

Runemagick Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 1:02:08)

  1. Dawn Of TheEnd (5:50)
  2. Voyage To Desolation (11:37)
  3. Chthonic Temple Smoke (10:11)
  4. Retaliation (8:49)
  5. Volcano Throne (7:38)
  6. The Circle (4:49)
  7. Magus Of Fire (9:37)
  8. Sabbatum Ad Infinitum (3:37)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.