Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Generator


Added on 4/5/2008 4:52 PM by Kampfar

Aborym Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Prime Evil Vocals
Bård Eithun (as Faust) Drums Emperor, Ulver
Malfeitor Fabban Bass, Keyboard
Nysrok S Sathanas Guitar, Keyboard

Aborym Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 44:20)

  1. Armageddon (1:12)
  2. Disgust And Rage (Sic Transit Gloria Mundi) (5:53)
  3. A Dog-Eat-Dog-World (5:09)
  4. Ruinrama Kolossal S.P.Q.R. (6:24)
  5. Generator (5:45)
  6. Suffer Catalyst (5:23)
  7. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea (4:08)
  8. Man Bites God (7:12)
  9. I Reject (3:14)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.