Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Live On Location (Live)


Added on 5/31/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 5/31/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Hades (USA) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tom Coombs Drums
Ed Fuhrmann Guitar
Dan Lorenzo Guitar The Cursed, Dan Lorenzo Non-Fiction
Jimmy Schulmann Bass Dan Lorenzo
Alan Tecchio Vocals Seven Witches Non-Fiction, Power, Watchtower Dan Lorenzo

Hades (USA) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. The Leaders ?
  2. King In Exile
  3. On To Iliad
  4. In The Meantime
  5. Opinionate !
  6. Rebel Without A Brain
  7. "A"
  8. Rape Of Persephone
  9. The Cross
  10. Face The Fat Reality
  11. I Too Eye
  12. Aftermath Of Betrayal
  13. Nightstalker
  14. M.E.S. (Technical Difficulties)
  15. Diplomatic Immunity

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.