Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Lost Fox Studio Sessions


Added on 5/31/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 5/31/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Hades (USA) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tom Coombs Drums
Ed Fuhrmann Guitar
Dan Lorenzo Guitar The Cursed, Dan Lorenzo Non-Fiction
Jimmy Schulmann Bass Dan Lorenzo
Alan Tecchio Vocals Seven Witches Non-Fiction, Power, Watchtower Dan Lorenzo

Hades (USA) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. The Leaders?
  2. Sweet Revenge
  3. Nightstalker
  4. Resist Success
  5. Gamblin' With Your Life
  6. Deter My Nation
  7. Rape Of Persephone
  8. Not A Part Of Your Life
  9. Bete Noir
  10. Throughout Me, Threw Out You
  11. Amerasian Reparation
  12. King In Exile
  13. Opinionate!
  14. A
  15. Easy Way Out

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.