Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Out of the Dark


Added on 6/28/2008 9:32 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 6/28/2008 9:38 AM by Goreripper

Nuclear Blast Allstars Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Henry Ranta Drums Construcdead, The Defaced, Soilwork, Terror 2000
Dirk Verbeuren Drums Warrel Dane, One Way Mirror, Scarve, Soilwork Sybreed, Taliandörögd
Peter Wichers Guitar, Bass, Keyboard Warrel Dane, Soilwork

Nuclear Blast Allstars Guests

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Guillaume Bideau Vocals Mnemic, One Way Mirror Scarve
John Bush Vocals Armored Saint Anthrax Ken Baumgartner
Anders Friden Vocals Ceremonial Oath, In Flames, Passenger Dark Tranquillity
Maurizio Iacono Vocals Kataklysm
Roland Johansson Vocals Sonic Syndicate
Jari Mäenpää Vocals Wintersun Ensiferum
Mattias Nilsson Tambourine
Mark Osegueda Vocals Death Angel Swarm Destruction
Richard Sjunnesson Vocals Sonic Syndicate
Bjorn Strid Vocals Disarmonia Mundi, Soilwork, Terror 2000 Coldseed, Construcdead Destruction
Peter Tägtgren Vocals Hypocrisy, Pain The Abyss, Bloodbath (SWE), Lock Up, Marduk, Sorhin, War Arckanum, Celtic Frost, Destruction, Sanctification, Therion
Christian Älvestam Vocals Incapacity, Unmoored Scar Symmetry, Solar Dawn

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 40:41)

  1. Dysfunctional Hours (4:23)
  2. Schizo (3:32)
  3. Devolution (3:40)
  4. The Overshadowing (3:43)
  5. Paper Trail (4:19)
  6. The Dawn of All (4:10)
  7. Cold is My Vengeance (3:46)
  8. My Name is Fate (4:02)
  9. The Gilded Dagger (4:30)
  10. Closer to the Edge (4:36)

Disc 2 (10 Tracks - 41:22)

  1. The Heretic Hammer (Dimmu Borgir) (4:37)
  2. Tyrants (Immortal) (6:17)
  3. As He Creates, So He Destroys (Nile) (4:37)
  4. Pure the World (Exodus) (4:01)
  5. Ghost (Anthrax) (1:55)
  6. Future Breed Machine (Meshuggah) (3:30)
  7. Kingdome of Heartache (Chimaira) (4:08)
  8. Prisoner of War (All Shall Perish) (4:44)
  9. All is Not Forgotten (Agnostic Front) (1:55)
  10. Counterbalance (Threat Signal) (5:38)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.