Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Electric Eye (DVD)


Added on 7/8/2008 11:56 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/8/2008 11:57 AM by Goreripper

Judas Priest Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Les Binks Drums Tytan
K.K. Downing Guitar
Rob Halford Vocals Fight, Halford, Hear 'N Aid Krokus
Ian Hill Bass
John Hinch Drums
Dave Holland Drums Al Atkins, Cro-mags
Glenn Tipton Guitar Glenn Tipton
Scott Travis Drums Racer X Fight, Hawk

Judas Priest Guests

Track List (3 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Living After Midnight
  2. Breaking the Law
  3. Don't Go
  4. Heading Out to the Highway
  5. Hot Rockin
  6. You've Got Another Thing Comin
  7. Freewheel Burning
  8. Love Bites
  9. Locked In
  10. Turbo Lover
  11. Johnny B Goode
  12. Painkiller
  13. A Touch of Evil

Disc 2 (19 Tracks )

  1. Out in the Cold
  2. Locked In
  3. Heading Out to the Highway
  4. Breaking the Law
  5. Love Bites
  6. Some Heads are Gonna Roll
  7. The Sentinel
  8. Private Property
  9. Desert Plains
  10. Rock You All Around the World
  11. Hellion/Electric Eye
  12. Turbo Lover
  13. Freewheel Burning
  14. The Green Manalishi (With the Two-Pronged Crown)
  15. Parental Guidance
  16. Living After Midnight
  17. You've Got Another Thing Comin
  18. Hell Bent for Leather
  19. Metal Gods

Disc 3 (7 Tracks )

  1. Rocka Rolla
  2. Dreamer Deceiver
  3. Freewheel Burning
  4. Take on the World
  5. Evening Star
  6. Living After Midnight
  7. United

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.