Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Lonely Are the Brave


Added on 7/28/2008 10:03 AM by Goreripper

Jørn Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Willy Bendiksen Drums
Jörn Lande Vocals Allen/Lande, Masterplan Ark, Beyond Twilight, Genius, Millenium, Mundanus Imperium Avantasia, Ayreon
Jorn Viggo Lofstad Guitar Pagan's Mind
Tore Moren Guitar Arcturus, Carnivora
Sid Ringsby Bass

Jørn Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 46:08)

  1. Lonely are the Brave (4:12)
  2. Night City (5:25)
  3. War of the World (5:31)
  4. Shadow People (4:32)
  5. Soul of the Wind (5:54)
  6. Man of the Dark (5:09)
  7. Promises (4:43)
  8. The Inner Road (4:30)
  9. Hellfire (6:12)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.