Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: This Present Wasteland


Added on 9/11/2008 11:10 AM by Goreripper

Metal Church Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ronny Munroe Vocals
Jeff Plate Drums Savatage Chris Caffery, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, John West
Steve Unger Bass
Kurdt Vanderhoof Guitar Hall Aflame
Rick van Zandt Guitar

Metal Church Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. The Company of Sorrow
  2. The Perfect Crime
  3. Deeds of a Dead Soul
  4. Meet Your Maker
  5. Monster
  6. Crawling to Extinction
  7. A War Never Won
  8. Mass Hysteria
  9. Breathe Again
  10. Congregation

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.