Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: A Light in the Dark


Added on 9/11/2008 11:15 AM by Goreripper

Metal Church Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ronny Munroe Vocals
Jeff Plate Drums Savatage Chris Caffery, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, John West
Jay Reynolds Guitar Malice Megadeth
Steve Unger Bass
Kurdt Vanderhoof Guitar Hall Aflame

Metal Church Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. A Light in the Dark
  2. Beyond All Reason
  3. Mirror of Lies
  4. Disappear
  5. The Believer
  6. Temple of the Sea
  7. Pill for the Kill
  8. Son of the Son
  9. More Than Your Master
  10. Blinded by Life
  11. Watch the Children Pray 2006

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.