Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: New Religion


Added on 9/30/2008 1:30 AM by danielpriest

Primal Fear Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Randy Black Drums Annihilator
Mathias Lasch (as Mat Sinner) Bass, Keyboard Mat Sinner, Sinner Cans
Ralf Scheepers Vocals Gamma Ray, Tyran' Pace Ayreon, Catch The Rainbow, Roland Grapow, Therion
Henny Wolter Guitar Sinner Viva

Primal Fear Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 54:02)

  1. Sign of Fear (4:47)
  2. Face the Emptiness (4:36)
  3. Eveytime It Rains (3:53)
  4. New Religion (4:04)
  5. Fighting the Darkness (8:45)
  6. Blood on Your Hands (4:02)
  7. The Curse of Sharon (4:41)
  8. Too Much Time (5:14)
  9. Psycho (3:55)
  10. World on Fire (3:54)
  11. The Man (That I Don't Know) (6:11)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.