Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Anthology (DVD)


Disc 1:

Tracks 1-18 are recorded live at the Town and Country Club, Los Angeles, on the Tattooed Millionaire Tour.

Tracks 19-30 are recorded live at the Skunkworks Tour in Pamplona and Gerona, Spain.

Disc 2 is recorded live in Brazil during the Chemical Wedding Tour.

Disc 3 contains all Bruce Dickinson's promo videos.

Added on 9/30/2008 2:07 PM by danielpriest | Last updated on 9/30/2008 2:15 PM by danielpriest

Bruce Dickinson Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Andi Carr Bass
Eddie Casillas Bass
Chris Dale Bass Balance Of Power
Bruce Dickinson Vocals Iron Maiden Samson, Speed Ayreon, Halford, Tribuzy
Alex Dickson Guitar
Alessandro Elena Drums
Janick Gers Guitar Iron Maiden Gillan, Gogmagog, White Spirit
David Ingraham Drums
Adrian Smith Guitar Iron Maiden A.S.A.P. (Adrian Smith and Project), Hear 'N Aid, Psycho Motel, Urchin Michael Kiske
Roy Z Guitar, Keyboard, Mellotrone Driver, Rob Rock Rob Rock, W.A.S.P.
Fabio del Rio Drums

Bruce Dickinson Guests

Track List (3 Discs)

Disc 1 (30 Tracks )

  1. Riding with the Angels
  2. Born in 58
  3. Lickin' the Gun
  4. Gypsy Road
  5. Dive Dive Dive
  6. Drum Solo
  7. Zulu Lulu
  8. The Ballad of Mutt
  9. Son of a Gun
  10. Hell on Wheels
  11. All the Young Dudes
  12. Tattooed Millionaire
  13. No Lies
  14. Fog on the Tyne
  15. Winds of Change
  16. Sin City
  17. Bring Your Daughter to the Slaughter
  18. Black Night
  19. Space Race
  20. Back from the Edge
  21. Tattooed Millionaire
  22. Inertia
  23. Faith
  24. Meltdown
  25. I Will Not Accept the Truth
  26. Laghing in the Hiding Bush
  27. Tears of the Dragon
  28. God's Not Coming Back
  29. Dreamstate
  30. The Prisoner

Disc 2 (10 Tracks )

  1. King in Crimson
  2. Gates of Urizen
  3. Killing Floor
  4. Book of Thel
  5. Tears of the Dragon
  6. Laughing in the Hiding Bush
  7. Accident of Birth
  8. The Tower
  9. Darkside of Aquarius
  10. Road to Hell

Disc 3 (14 Tracks )

  1. Tattooed Millionaire
  2. All The Young Dudes
  3. Dive Dive Dive
  4. Born in 58
  5. Tears of the Dragon
  6. Shoot All the Clowns
  7. Back From the Edge
  8. Inertia
  9. Accident of Birth
  10. Road to Hell
  11. Man of Sorrows
  12. Killing Floor
  13. The Tower
  14. Abduction

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.