Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Reach for the Sky


Added on 10/4/2008 4:57 PM by danielpriest

Ratt Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bobby Blotzer Drums
Robbin Crosby Guitar
Juan Croucier Bass Dokken
Warren DeMartini Guitar
Stephen Pearcy Vocals

Ratt Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 39:18)

  1. City to City (3:31)
  2. I Want a Woman (3:58)
  3. Way Cool Jr. (4:27)
  4. Don't Bite the Hand That Feeds (3:08)
  5. I Want to Love You Tonight (4:27)
  6. Chain Reaction (3:42)
  7. No Surprise (4:03)
  8. Bottom Line (4:20)
  9. What's It Gonna Be (4:07)
  10. What I'm After (3:35)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.