Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Theatre of Pain


Added on 10/4/2008 5:23 PM by danielpriest

Mötley Crüe Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tommy Lee Drums, Keyboard Rob Zombie
Mick Mars Guitar Hear 'N Aid Alice Cooper
Vince Neil Vocals, Harmonica Hear 'N Aid
Nikki Sixx Bass Brides of Destruction Alice Cooper

Mötley Crüe Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 35:16)

  1. City Boy Blues (4:05)
  2. Smokin' in the Boys Room (3:22)
  3. Louder than Hell (2:31)
  4. Keep Your Eye on the Money (4:31)
  5. Home Sweet Home (3:55)
  6. Tonight (We Need a Lover) (3:35)
  7. Use It or Lose It (2:38)
  8. Save Our Souls (4:10)
  9. Raise Your Hands to Rock (2:49)
  10. Fight for Your Rights (3:40)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.