Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Motley Crue


Added on 10/6/2008 9:51 PM by danielpriest

Mötley Crüe Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
John Corabi Vocals, Guitar, Bass Brides of Destruction
Tommy Lee Drums, Piano, Percussion Rob Zombie
Mick Mars Guitar, Bass, Mandolin, Sitar Hear 'N Aid Alice Cooper
Nikki Sixx Bass, Piano Brides of Destruction Alice Cooper

Mötley Crüe Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks - 60:23)

  1. Power to the Music (5:12)
  2. Uncle Jack (5:28)
  3. Hooligan's Holiday (5:51)
  4. Misunderstood (6:53)
  5. Loveshine (2:36)
  6. Poison Apples (3:40)
  7. Hammered (5:15)
  8. Til Death Do Us Part (6:03)
  9. Welcome to the Numb (5:18)
  10. Smoke the Sky (3:36)
  11. Dropping Like Flies (6:26)
  12. Driftaway (4:05)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.