Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: New Tattoo


Added on 10/6/2008 9:58 PM by danielpriest

Mötley Crüe Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Randy Castillo Drums Ozzy Osbourne
Mick Mars Guitar Hear 'N Aid Alice Cooper
Vince Neil Vocals Hear 'N Aid
Nikki Sixx Bass Brides of Destruction Alice Cooper

Mötley Crüe Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 43:21)

  1. Hell on High Heels (4:15)
  2. Treat Me Like the Dog That I Am (3:40)
  3. New Tattoo (4:16)
  4. Dragstrip Superstar (4:22)
  5. 1st Band On the Moon (4:25)
  6. She Needs Rock & Roll (4:00)
  7. Punched in the Teeth by Love (3:32)
  8. Hollywood Ending (3:43)
  9. Fake (3:44)
  10. Porno Star (3:45)
  11. White Punks on Dope (3:39)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.