Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Mr. Big


Added on 10/14/2008 11:49 PM by danielpriest

Mr. Big Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Paul Gilbert Guitar Racer X
Eric Martin Vocals
Billy Sheehan Bass Tony MacAlpine, Jordan Rudess Explorer's Club, Planet X, Derek Sherinian, Tim "Ripper" Owens, Glenn Tipton
Pat Torpey Drums Impellitteri

Mr. Big Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 47:28)

  1. Addicted to That Rush (4:46)
  2. Wind Me Up (4:11)
  3. Merciless (3:57)
  4. Had Enough (4:57)
  5. Blame It on My Youth (4:14)
  6. Take a Walk (3:57)
  7. Big Love (4:49)
  8. How Can You What You Do (3:58)
  9. Anything for You (4:37)
  10. Rock & Roll Over (3:50)
  11. 30 Days in the Hole (4:12)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.