Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sonho Maníaco


Added on 10/16/2008 9:43 PM by danielpriest

Korzus Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Silvio Golfetti Guitar
Zema Paes Drums
Macello Pompeu Vocals
Dick Siebert Bass

Korzus Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks - 40:42)

  1. Anjo do Mal (4:40)
  2. Juízo Final (4:14)
  3. Suicidio (5:35)
  4. Caminhando nas Trevas (5:30)
  5. Sonho Maníaco (3:37)
  6. Guerra Nuclear (8:45)
  7. Paraíso da Morte (8:21)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.