Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Within or Without


Added on 6/2/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/2/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Fifth Reason Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kristian Andrén Vocals Meduza, Memento Mori, Tad Morose, Wuthering Heights
Simon Johansson Guitar Memory Garden Abstrakt Algebra, Edge Of Sanity
Martin Larsson Drums At The Gates, House of Usher
Marty Marteen Bass Hexenhaus, Memento Mori
Marco A. Nicosia Guitar Hexenhaus

Fifth Reason Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 45:18)

  1. Nighttime Wishes (8:14)
  2. Within (5:44)
  3. River of Lust (3:13)
  4. Day's Undone (5:51)
  5. Whore (5:23)
  6. Only Angels Know (3:59)
  7. Mourning Glory (5:17)
  8. Neverland (7:37)

Other Releases by Fifth Reason

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.