Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Greatest Hits (comp)


Added on 10/18/2008 8:35 AM by Goreripper

Mötley Crüe Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tommy Lee Drums Rob Zombie
Mick Mars Guitar Hear 'N Aid Alice Cooper
Vince Neil Vocals Hear 'N Aid
Nikki Sixx Bass Brides of Destruction Alice Cooper

Mötley Crüe Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (17 Tracks )

  1. Bitter Pill
  2. Enslaved
  3. Girls, Girls, Girls
  4. Kickstart My Heart
  5. Wild Side
  6. Glitter (remix)
  7. Dr Feelgood
  8. Same Ol' Situation (SOS)
  9. Home Sweet Home
  10. Afraid
  11. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  12. Without You
  13. Smokin' in the Boys Room
  14. Primal Scream
  15. Too Fast for Love
  16. Looks That Kill
  17. Shout at the Devil '97

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.