Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Red, White and Crue (comp)


Added on 10/18/2008 8:43 AM by Goreripper

Mötley Crüe Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Randy Castillo Drums Ozzy Osbourne
John Corabi Vocals, Guitar Brides of Destruction
Tommy Lee Drums Rob Zombie
Mick Mars Guitar Hear 'N Aid Alice Cooper
Vince Neil Vocals Hear 'N Aid
Nikki Sixx Bass Brides of Destruction Alice Cooper

Mötley Crüe Guests

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Josh Freese Drums Evanescence, Guns N' Roses, Suicidal Tendencies Evanescence, Rob Zombie

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (20 Tracks )

  1. Live Wire
  2. Piece Of Your Action
  3. Toast of the Town
  4. Too Fast for Love
  5. Black Widow
  6. Looks That Kill
  7. Too Young to Fall in Love
  8. Helter Skelter
  9. Shout at the Devil
  10. Smokin' in the Boys Room
  11. Use it or Lose it
  12. Girls, Girls, Girls
  13. Wild Side
  14. You're All I Need
  15. All in the Name of...
  16. Kickstart My Heart
  17. Without You
  18. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  19. Same Ol' Situation (SOS)
  20. Dr Feelgood

Disc 2 (18 Tracks )

  1. Anarchy in the UK
  2. Primal Scream
  3. Home Sweet Home 91 (remix)
  4. Hooligan's Holiday
  5. Misunderstood
  6. Planet Boom
  7. Bittersuite
  8. Afraid
  9. Beauty
  10. Generation Swine
  11. Bitter Pill
  12. Enslaved
  13. Hell on High Heels
  14. New Tattoo
  15. If I Die Tomorrow
  16. Sick Love Song
  17. Street Fighting Man
  18. I'm a Liar (and That's the Truth)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.