Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Age of Nero


Added on 11/3/2008 9:49 PM by danielpriest

Satyricon Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kjetil Vidar Haraldstad (as Frost) Drums 1349 Gorgoroth, Keep of Kalessin, Zyklon-B
Sigurd Wongraven (as Satyr) Vocals, Guitar, Bass Thorns Storm, Wongraven Celtic Frost

Satyricon Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 42:43)

  1. Commando (4:29)
  2. The Wolfpack (4:05)
  3. Black Crow on a Tombstone (3:54)
  4. Die by My hand (7:07)
  5. My Skin is Cold (5:06)
  6. The Sign of the Trident (6:58)
  7. Last Man Standing (3:40)
  8. Den Siste (7:24)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.