Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Immortal


Added on 11/18/2008 8:55 PM by danielpriest

Pyramaze Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Matthew Barlow Vocals Iced Earth Iced Earth
Michael Kammeyer Guitar
Niels Kvist Bass
Toke Skjonnemand Guitar
Morten G. Sørensen Drums Anubis Gate, Wuthering Heights
Jonah Weingarten Keyboard Avian, Lilitu Infernal Method

Pyramaze Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 45:27)

  1. Arise (1:03)
  2. Year of the Phoenix (4:57)
  3. Ghost Light (6:09)
  4. Touched by the Mara (5:54)
  5. A Beautiful Death (4:28)
  6. Legacy in a Rhyme (4:05)
  7. Caramon's Poem (4:58)
  8. The Highland (5:41)
  9. Shadow of the Beast (6:04)
  10. Marching Through an Endless Rain (2:08)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.