Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Nothing is Sacred


Added on 12/30/2008 7:57 PM by Goreripper

Konkhra Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mads Lauridsen Drums
Anders Lundemark Vocals, Guitar
Lars Schmidt Bass
Michael Skovbakke Guitar

Konkhra Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Prelude to Perversion
  2. Hail to the King
  3. Religion is a Whore
  4. Breathe the Fear
  5. Killswitch
  6. Nothing is Sacred
  7. Legacy is Truth
  8. Sufficient to Sicken
  9. The Race
  10. I Defy
  11. The Promis of Antagonism

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.