Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Eidoline: The Arakeen Code


Added on 2/7/2009 8:17 PM by BenMech | Last updated on 2/7/2009 10:36 PM by BenMech

Mechanical Poet Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Vladimir Ermakoff Drums
Serge Khlebnikoff Bass
Jerry Lenin Vocals
Lex Plotnikoff Guitar

Mechanical Poet Guests

Track List (0 Discs)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.