Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Wrath


Added on 2/26/2009 10:31 AM by Goreripper

Lamb of God Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chris Adler Drums Blotted Science, Burn the Priest
Will Adler Guitar
Randy Blythe Vocals Burn the Priest Gojira
John Campbell Bass Burn the Priest
Mark Morton Guitar Burn the Priest

Lamb of God Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. The Passing
  2. In Your Words
  3. Set to Fail
  4. Contractor
  5. Fake Messiah
  6. Grace
  7. Broken Hands
  8. Dead Seeds
  9. Everything to Nothing
  10. Choke Sermon
  11. Reclamation

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.