Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: No Sacrifice, No VIctory


Added on 3/8/2009 3:19 PM by Goreripper

HammerFall Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Joacim Cans Vocals Cans Mrs. Hippie, Warlord Altaria, Desperados, Dreamland
Oscar Dronjak Guitar Ceremonial Oath, Crystal Age Cans, In Flames
Anders Johansson Drums Jens Johansson Johansson, Yngwie Malmsteen, Mistheria, Stratovarius, Winterlong Narnia
Fredrik Larsson Bass Cans Crystal Age, Dispatched, Evergrey
Pontus Norgren Guitar

HammerFall Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Any Means Necessary
  2. Life is Now
  3. Punish and Enslave
  4. Legion
  5. Between Two Worlds
  6. Hallowed be My Name
  7. Something for the Ages
  8. No Sacrifice, No Victory
  9. Bring the Hammer Down
  10. One of a Kind
  11. My Sharona

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.