Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Masterpieces (comp)


A compilation of all the band's covers.

Added on 3/8/2009 3:27 PM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/8/2009 3:33 PM by Goreripper

HammerFall Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Joacim Cans Vocals, Guitar Cans Mrs. Hippie, Warlord Altaria, Desperados, Dreamland
Oscar Dronjak Vocals, Guitar Ceremonial Oath, Crystal Age Cans, In Flames
Stefan Elmgren Guitar, Drums Cans, Full Strike Nocturnal Rites
Anders Johansson Bass, Drums Jens Johansson Johansson, Yngwie Malmsteen, Mistheria, Stratovarius, Winterlong Narnia
Fredrik Larsson Bass Cans Crystal Age, Dispatched, Evergrey
Glenn Ljungström Guitar Dimension Zero, In Flames
Pontus Norgren Guitar
Magnus Rosén Guitar, Bass Jørn
Patrik Räfling Drums
Jesper Strömblad Drums Dimension Zero, In Flames Ceremonial Oath, Sinergy Annihilator

HammerFall Guests

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Udo Dirkschneider Vocals, Backing Vocals Accept, U.D.O. Raven (UK)
Kai Hansen Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard, Backing Vocals Gamma Ray Helloween, Iron Fist, Iron Savior Angra, Avantasia, Blind Guardian, Heavenly, Heavenwood, Michael Kiske, Stormwarrior

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (18 Tracks )

  1. Child of the Damned
  2. Ravenlord
  3. Eternal Dark
  4. Back to Back
  5. I Want Out
  6. Man on the Silver Mountain
  7. Head Over Heels
  8. Run With the Devil
  9. We're Gonna Make It
  10. Breaking the Law
  11. Angel of Mercy
  12. Rising Force
  13. Detroit Rock City
  14. Crazy Nights
  15. När vindarna viskar mitt namn
  16. Flight of the Warrior
  17. Youth Gone Wild
  18. Aphasia

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.