Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Future Shock


Added on 3/27/2009 12:28 PM by Goreripper

Gillan Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ian Gillan Vocals Deep Purple Black Sabbath Pretty Maids
John McCoy Bass Samson, Sun Red Sun
Bernie Tormé Guitar
Colin Towns Keyboard
Mick Underwood Drums

Gillan Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 43:44)

  1. Future Shock (3:06)
  2. Night Ride Out of Phoenix (5:06)
  3. (The Ballad of) The Lucitania Express (3:10)
  4. No Laughing in Heaven (4:58)
  5. Scare Bleu (3:03)
  6. New Orleans (2:37)
  7. Bite the Bullet (4:50)
  8. If I Sing Softly (6:10)
  9. Don't Want the Truth (5:40)
  10. For Your Dreams (5:04)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.