Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Molecular Heinosity


Added on 4/14/2009 10:39 PM by danielpriest

Derek Sherinian Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Virgil Donati Drums Planet X, Ring of Fire Mark Boals, Tony MacAlpine Dungeon (AUS)
Tony Franklin Bass Lana Lane, Tony MacAlpine, Quiet Riot Tim "Ripper" Owens
Derek Sherinian Keyboard Planet X Alice Cooper, Dream Theater, Yngwie Malmsteen, Platypus Aina, Ayreon, Condition Red, Explorer's Club, Lindsey Boullt, Section A
Brian Tichy Guitar, Drums Vinnie Moore, Pride & Glory
Zakk Wylde Vocals, Guitar Black Label Society Ozzy Osbourne, Pride & Glory, Zakk Wylde Bill Ward, Fozzy

Derek Sherinian Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 39:50)

  1. Antarctica (5:26)
  2. Ascension (2:14)
  3. Primal Eleven (7:56)
  4. Wings of Insanity (3:50)
  5. Frozen by Fire (5:21)
  6. The Lone Spaniard (3:08)
  7. Molecular Intro (1:03)
  8. Molecular Heinosity (3:28)
  9. So Far Gone (7:24)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.