Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Cape of Torments Demo


Added on 4/22/2009 4:34 PM by maldoror

Utopia Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Pedro Alfredo Drums
Jorge Julião Bass
Tiago Leonel Vocals
Rui Matos Guitar
António Reis Keyboard
Ricardo Silva Guitar

Utopia Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks )

  1. Silent Sky
  2. The Island
  3. Cape of Torments

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.