Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Antigen


A fair blend of melodic and death metal.

Added on 4/22/2009 5:35 PM by maldoror | Last updated on 6/25/2009 11:14 PM by maldoror

Dynahead Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Rafael Dantas Drums
Caio Duarte Vocals
Diogo Mafra Guitar
Diego Teixeira Bass
Pablo Vilela Guitar

Dynahead Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Clockwork
  2. Layers of Days
  3. Virtual Twin
  4. Tactile Haven
  5. Join and Surrender
  6. Bloodish Eyes
  7. Depart Now
  8. Do You Feel Cleansed ?
  9. Vorsicht
  10. The Starry Messenger

Other Releases by Dynahead

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.