Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Subhuman Empire (EP)


The first and last tracks also appear on the 2009 album.

Added on 4/29/2009 10:35 AM by Goreripper

Success Will Write Apocalypse Across the Sky Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
John Collett Vocals
Aaron Haines Guitar
Mike Petrak Drums
Matt Simpson Bass
Ian Sturgill Vocals, Guitar

Success Will Write Apocalypse Across the Sky Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks - 13:58)

  1. A Path (Death Travelled) (2:43)
  2. For Eve Are (The Proud American Act I) (2:11)
  3. The Agenda (2:34)
  4. Partition Circus (1:45)
  5. Human Animals (The Proud American Act II) (2:41)
  6. Cattle (2:04)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.