Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Deceptive Awareness


Added on 4/30/2009 2:13 PM by maldoror

Ablaze In Hatred Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Antti Hakkala Drums
Mika Ikonen Vocals, Guitar
Miska Lehtivuori Bass Fall of the Leafe
Juhani Sanna Guitar

Ablaze In Hatred Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks - 51:29)

  1. Lost (The Overture) (5:11)
  2. When the Blackened Candles Shine (9:25)
  3. Howls Unknown (6:27)
  4. Constant Stillness (8:38)
  5. Ongoing Fall (8:29)
  6. To Breathe And to Suffocate (5:20)
  7. Closure of Life (7:59)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.