Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Necropolis


Added on 6/25/2009 11:01 PM by maldoror

Vader Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Darak Brzozowski (as Daray) Drums Dimmu Borgir, Vesania
Marcin Nowak (as Novy) Bass Dies Irae Behemoth (POL)
Maurycy Stefanowicz (as Mauser) Guitar Dies Irae Vesania
Peter Wiwczarek Vocals, Guitar Panzer X

Vader Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Devilized
  2. Rise of the Undead
  3. Never Say My Name
  4. Blast
  5. The Seal
  6. Dark Heart
  7. Impure
  8. Summoning the Future
  9. Anger
  10. We Are Horde
  11. When the Sun Drowns in Dark

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.