Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Oath EP


Added on 6/26/2009 3:52 AM by maldoror | Last updated on 6/26/2009 3:56 AM by maldoror

Ahab Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Stephan Adolph Vocals, Guitar, Bass
Corny Althammer Drums
Daniel Droste Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard
Chris R. Hector Guitar

Ahab Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks - 36:58)

  1. The Hunt (10:09)
  2. Ahab's Oath (11:11)
  3. The Stream (12:31)
  4. Outro (3:07)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.