Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Divinity of Oceans


Added on 6/26/2009 4:00 AM by maldoror | Last updated on 6/26/2009 4:02 AM by maldoror

Ahab Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Corny Althammer Drums
Daniel Droste Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard
Chris R. Hector Guitar
Stephan Wandernoth Bass

Ahab Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks )

  1. Yet Another Raft of The Medusa (Pollard's Weakness)
  2. The Divinity Of Oceans
  3. O' Father Sea
  4. Redemption Lost
  5. Tombstone Carousal
  6. Gnawing Bones (Coffin's Lot)
  7. Nickerson's Theme

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.