Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Pentagram


The first Pentagram album, recorded as Death Row, but released as Pentagram when the band reverted back to the old name. Later re-issued under the title Relentless.

Added on 7/11/2009 11:31 PM by Goreripper

Pentagram Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Victor Griffin Guitar Place of Skulls Cathedral
Joe Hasselvander Drums Guardians of the Flame, Raven (UK) Devil Childe, Phantom Lord Cathedral
Bobby Liebling Vocals
Martin Swaney Bass

Pentagram Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Death Row
  2. All Your Sins
  3. Sign of the Wolf (Pentagram)
  4. The Ghoul
  5. Relentless
  6. Run My Course
  7. Sinister
  8. The Deist
  9. You're Lost I'm Free
  10. Dying World
  11. 20 Buck Spin

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.