Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Turn to Stone (comp.)


Added on 7/11/2009 11:43 PM by Goreripper

Pentagram Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Victor Griffin Guitar Place of Skulls Cathedral
Joe Hasselvander Drums Guardians of the Flame, Raven (UK) Devil Childe, Phantom Lord Cathedral
Bobby Liebling Vocals
Martin Swaney Bass

Pentagram Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (17 Tracks )

  1. Petrified
  2. Wartime
  3. All Your Sins
  4. Frustration
  5. Burning Savior
  6. Sinister
  7. Bride of Evil
  8. When the Screams Come
  9. Relentless
  10. Vampyre Love
  11. Evil Seed
  12. The Ghoul
  13. Wolf's Blood
  14. Madman
  15. 20 Buck Spin
  16. Death Row
  17. Live Free and Burn

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.